Great Lakes Electrical Equipment

Click here to edit subtitle

John Mahan (President)

Cell Phone: 218-390-6883

Email : John@glee-inc.com

Karen Wallin (Accounting)
Email:  GLEEAR12@gmail.com

  

Dave Guertin (Outside Sales)

Cell Phone: 715-919-6655

Email : Dave@glee-inc.com

Greg Gilbert (Inside Sales)

Cell Phone: 218-390-2498

Email:  Greg@glee-inc.com

Mati Rodriquez (Inside Sales)
Email:  Mati@glee-inc.com

  

Eric Orr (Outside Sales)
Cell Phone:  715-817-8114
Email:  Eric@glee-inc.com

  

Rich Bunnell (City Desk)
Email:  Rich@glee-inc.com

  

Dan Blesener (Outside Sales)

Cell Phone: 218-390-4927

Email:  Dan@glee-inc.com

Rod Hansen (Outside Sales)

Cell Phone: 218-343-2704

Email:  Rod@glee-inc.com